The Adaptive Optics Group

Christ Ftaclas

Astronomer, Leader of Adaptive Optics Group
Phone: (808) 956-7434
E-mail: ftaclas@ifa.hawaii.edu
Christ Ftaclas' Website

Mark Chun

Associate Specialist (Hilo)
Phone: (808) 932-2317
E-mail: mchun@ifa.hawaii.edu
Marc Chun's Website

Aglae Kellerer

Adaptive Optics Post-doc Fellow (Hilo)
Phone: (808) 932-2390
E-mail: kellerer@ifa.hawaii.edu

Kacey Swindle

Adaptive Optics Technician
Phone: (808) 956-9873
E-mail: swindlek@ifa.hawaii.edu

Richard Ordonez

Graduate Student
Phone: (808) 956-9873
E-mail: ordonez@ifa.hawaii.edu

Additional Personnel Associated with the Adaptive Optics Group

Jeff Kuhn - Astronomer, Associate Director (Maui), Phone: (808) 573-9517, E-mail: kuhn@ifa.hawaii.edu

Dave Harrington - Postdoctoral Fellow (IfA), Phone: (808) 956-8670, E-mail: dmh@ifa.hawaii.edu

David Garmire - Assistant Professor (Electrical Engineering), Phone: (808) 956-7406, E-mail: garmire [at] hawaii [dot] edu

Adaptive Optics Laboratory
University of Hawaii Institute for Astronomy
2680 Woodlawn Dr. Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 956-7434

Site design: Katie Whitman; Header graphic design: Banana Grafeeks