Astronomy 280
Fall 2004  

Information | Outline | Guidelines | Notices


Guest lecture Thursday, September 9
First Paper due Tuesday, September 14
Midterm Tuesday, October 5
Guest lectures Tuesday/Thursday, October 26/28
Holiday Tuesday, Nov 2
Holiday Thursday, Nov 11
Holiday Thursday, November 25
Second Paper due Tuesday, November 30
Last class Thursday, December 9
Final Exam Thursday, December 16