DPOSS Personnel

Name Email Phone Office Status Homepage
Pasadena Group
George Djorgovski george@astro.caltech.edu x4415 221 Robinson Faculty
Steve Odewahn Stephen.Odewahn@asu.edu Arizona State Academic Professional
Robert Brunner rb@astro.caltech.edu x4928 202 Robinson Research Fellow
Roy Gal rrg @ pha.jhu.edu Postdoctoral Scholar, JHU
Ashish Mahabal aam@astro.caltech.edu x4121 2 Robinson Research Fellow
Sandra Castro smc@astro.caltech.edu x4024 24 Robinson Research Fellow
Joseph Roden roden@aig.jpl.nasa.gov 818-393-5348 JPL Research Scientist  
Vit Hradecky vit@cco.caltech.edu x1407   Undergraduate/SURF
Jason Meltzer jasonm1@cco.caltech.edu x1232 Avery 133, MSC #708 Undergraduate/SURF
Brian Stalder stal@its.caltech.edu x   Undergraduate  
Ingrid Cotoros ingrid@its.caltech.edu x   Undergraduate  
Brazil Group
Reinaldo deCarvalho reinaldo@maxwell.on.br   CNPq/ON Faculty
Italy Group
Giuseppe Longo longo@astrna.na.astro.it     Faculty  
Stefano Andreon andreon@crona1.na.astro.it     PostDoc?  
Vincenzo Testa testa@coma.mporzio.astro.it     PostDoc?  
Roberto Scaramella kosmobob@coma.mporzio.astro.it     Faculty  

Updated 21 February 2001